Eddie Murray 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Eddie Murray 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Eddie Murray is without a doubt one of my favorite players from prior eras that is featured in modern sets.  And when that modern set offers a vintage design, I think it is exceptional.

Between the Orioles’ uniform and Murray’s style, he simply looks incredible on all retro cards.

And this year’s Gypsy Queen release is no different.

As a matter of fact, it is superb!!!

img257

 

This card could be my top pick from the full base set.  I LOVE IT!!!

2 responses to “Eddie Murray 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

  1. I love the card (Eddie is my guy), but it’s another reused picture (1987 Topps Sticker) on a GQ card.

Leave a Reply

