Miami Marlins 2013 Panini Hometown Heroes Team Set

Miami Marlins 2013 Panini Hometown Heroes Team Set

I have been a big fan of this issue since it came out.

And when it did debut, I immediately began working on hauling in all of the Andre Dawson, Jim Palmer, and Fergie Jenkins cards from the set that I could find.

I even nabbed two of the three cards that feature Giancarlo Stanton.

But, it is just now that I picked up the Marlins team set.  I guess that I absent mindedly missed it.

But, now it is mine, and it features some pretty solid Marlins royalty.

Have a look:

img347

 

Just 4 cards in this team set, but certainly four players that have all impacted this franchise immensely.

A very cool addition to my Marlins team set collection!!

Leave a Reply

