And That Makes 10.

And That Makes 10.

If you were with me and ’30-YOC’ on Monday night, you would have seen that I scored the 10th signed baseball for my Fergie Jenkins collection.

Yes, I said 10.

All signed by my favorite pitcher of all-time.

So, since 10 is such a nice, round number, I thought it would only be fitting to show them all off to you at one time.

Sound good?

Great.  Here we go!!

Fenway Park 100th Anniversary Commemorative

JENKINS FENWAY BALL

‘Fly’ nickname ball

JENKINS FLY BALL

3,192 K’s ball

JENKINS K

284 Wins ball

fergie 284

Cy Young NL 71 ball

Fergie cy ball

Rawlings Cy Young ball

fergie cy young logo ball 2

Ferguson Fergie Jenkins w/HOF 91

FERGIE NEW BALL

Fergie Jenkins HOF 91 ball

FERGIE HOF 91

Black Rawlings ball with Gold pen and HOF 91

JENKINS BLACK

Hall of Fame logo ball with HOF 91 inscription

FERGIE HOF BALL

I LOVE IT!!!

And I still have a few more ideas that will only bolster and make this collection even more well-rounded.

The next time I hear about another Jenkins signing that I can get it on, I am all over it!!

Thanks for reading.

6 responses to “And That Makes 10.

  1. He’s coming to my hometown for a Rochester Red Wings AAA signing in mid-August. Already have the ticket. Carew and Killebrew have come over the last couple years as well.

  2. Uh-mazing!!!

Leave a Reply

