Adding Some More Depth To My ‘Ultimate Jenkins’ Tribute

Adding Some More Depth To My ‘Ultimate Jenkins‘ Tribute

While organizing pictures for the ’10′ post I did the other night that showcased the 10 signed Fergie Jenkins baseballs in my collection, I noticed some obvious omissions on my ‘Ultimate Jenkins‘ page.

So, I set aside some time to comb through that entire page with the goal of bulking it up and adding more that honors the great career of my favorite pitcher of all-time.

The results?  A few more photos!

Here they are:

Fergie Jenkins Game-Used Relic Cards

JENKINS GU CARDS

Fergie Jenkins IP/TTM Signed Cards

JENKINS AUTO CARDS

Fergie Jenkins Certified Autographed Cards

JENKINS CERT AUTO CARDS

Sweet!

All great stuff, and all stuff that deserves to be a part of the newly refreshed ‘Ultimate Jenkins’ page.

If you haven’t checked it out in a while, come see what you are missing!!!

2 responses to “Adding Some More Depth To My ‘Ultimate Jenkins’ Tribute

  1. Great collection!

Leave a Reply

