That Plaque, I Love That Plaque!!!

I want to visit the Hall of Fame so badly.  I have purposely stopped myself from buying any Cooperstown-related memorabilia via the Internet as I am dying to do it in person.

I am hoping that this dream is made into a reality sometime in the future(the sooner the better).  We’ll see how that goes…

In the meantime, here is Billy Williams’ Hall of Fame plaque.


One response to “That Plaque, I Love That Plaque!!!

  1. I’ve been to Cooperstown several times, only a 2 1/2 hour drive. I went during the induction ceremony when Rod Carew got in. Bad move. A ton of people, and the museum was packed. I recommend going in April/May. Less people, and you can take your time. You won’t regret it…..and take lots of money.

Leave a Reply

