Signing Results: Hall of Famer, Ozzie Smith!!!

Signing Results:  Hall of Famer, Ozzie Smith!!!!

Finally, after weeks of waiting and one canceled session, my Ozzie Smith signed baseball is home.

And even though the wait was longer than what I would have wanted, I have to say that this signed baseball is one of the sweetest in my collection!!!  Ozzie’s signature is impeccable; I would have to say that the quality and clarity of his autograph is underrated in the hobby.

Come see for yourself:

I told you – PERFECT!!!!

This is ball #40 of my collection, and easily a ‘Top 5’ for me!!!

Thanks Ozzie!!!

4 responses to “Signing Results: Hall of Famer, Ozzie Smith!!!

  1. Very, very nice.

    How do you display all of them? I’d like to see a picture of the shelf/desk/cabinet/etc.

  2. Terrfic pick up… The Wizzard’s signature is one of the most legible, cleanest & sharpet around. A true professional on & off the field! Your lucky to have aquired such a great HOF’er! Great job Brian… this ball is by far my favorite!

Leave a comment