Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – Cal Ripken Jr, 2010 Tri-Star Obak

Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – Cal Ripken Jr, 2010 Tri-Star Obak

I really am not a big fan of the Obak brand.  I find them to be a bit too ‘off’ for some reason.  Still, since they included Andre Dawson in the set, I found myself hunting for Obak.

And while leafing through the bargain bins on Saturday, I came across a healthy stack of 2010 Obak cards.  So, while I paid very little attention to most of them, I did stop so I could quickly pull out this one of Cal.

Oh, and I did manage to grab a few more Obak cards too.  Any guesses as to who they may be of?  Stay tuned…

One response to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – Cal Ripken Jr, 2010 Tri-Star Obak

  1. You can never ever go wrong w/ Ripken!

Leave a Reply

