My Cal Ripken Jr. Baseball Card Collection…

My Cal Ripken Jr. Baseball Card Collection…

My collection of Cal Ripken cards is tiny – teenie even.

It totals 5 cards, and I have not added to it in over 20 years.

But what I do have is an impressive 5-card collection of the ‘Iron Man’.  All of the cards were obtained during my youth, and I have carried them around with me from house to house and state to state as a prized possession of my collection.

Here they are:

 

Good stuff, huh??

And now that 30-YOC’s ‘Cal Ripken Day’ has concluded, I all of a sudden feel the urge to add a few more quality cards of Cal to my collection!!!

One response to “My Cal Ripken Jr. Baseball Card Collection…

  1. Dont feel bad… I still dont have his signature on a card.

Leave a Reply

