Andre Dawson – Bulking Up, Part 2

Andre Dawson – Bulking Up, Part 2

What you see below is 1,200 Andre Dawson baseball cards.  Yes, 1,200!!

The result of winning two separate auctions within a week of each other has brought me a sizeable stack of cards to add to my already awesome collection that honors ‘The Hawk’.

If you know me at all, I have a lot of work to do now – organizing, sorting, cataloging, and then dropping them all into penny sleeves and possibly top loaders.

And once all of that is done, I will share the results with you – I am hoping to find a few ‘new’ cards for my player collection in here.

Here is a look at the total haul:

Oh, and for you set, team, and player collectors out there – If Andre Dawson is on any of your ‘want lists’ please let me know.  I think I can help you!!!

Thanks for reading!!

5 responses to “Andre Dawson – Bulking Up, Part 2

  1. I am up to about 500 in my Dawson collection and I’m sure you have a lot I need from your lots. I would definitely be interested about buying some I need when you are done organizing

  2. Pingback: From A Lot Of 1,200 Andre Dawson Cards, I Found 4 New Ones For The Collection!!! | 30-Year Old Cardboard

  3. Pingback: Remember That 1,200 Card Lot Of Andre Dawson That I Picked Up?? Check Out Some Interesting Things That I Found Inside… | 30-Year Old Cardboard

  4. let me know if have some other for sale tanks to u

Leave a Reply

