Leo Nunez 2012 Topps Heritage Short Print

Leo Nunez 2012 Topps Heritage Short Print

With the base team set of the Miami Marlins out of the way, it is time to focus on the more rare short prints.

And the first one I was able to bring home actually came from a very generous reader of ’30-YOC – The man simply known as ‘Q’.

Here is the card:

1 down, and a handful to go.

And I have to say that I am surprised at how pricey these SP’s are.  I was hoping to scoop them up quickly, but they are nowhere near as cheap as I was expecting that they would be…

Thank you Q, I appreciate this donation to my team set.

I will work to find you a suitable ‘Thank You’ card!

:)

Leave a Reply

