Cal Ripken Jr. 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen

Cal Ripken Jr. 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen

I don’t actively collect baseball cards of Cal Ripken.  It is not that I don’t want to collect Cal, I just know that the prospect of doing something of that magnitude would require an amount of focus and finance that I am just not ready to commit to just yet.

But, I do want to.  Really, really, want to…

So, I scoop up cards as I can. 

And my latest score of Cal comes from the 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen baseball card set.

Have a look:

NICE!!!

Leave a Reply

