Miami Marlins 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen Team Set – Base Versions

Miami Marlins 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen Team Set – Base Versions

I know, I know, what took me so long??  Well, it is actually fairly simple – I have needed just one card to complete this set.  And it took me almost two months to get it.

The card?

Matt Dominguez.

Yep, the guy that barely scratched the surface in Miami.  He’s no longer with the team as he was dealt to the Astros in the Carlos Lee trade in July.

Here is the full 9-card set:

Now I just need to decide if I want to go after the other Marlins cards from the set – minis, subsets, relics, etc.

Time to review the checklist, again…  🙂

One response to “Miami Marlins 2012 Topps Gypsy Queen Team Set – Base Versions

  1. I have that team set and am contemplating also going for the minis, etc….

Leave a comment