“Hot Corner Cards” Sends Over 3 Sweet Giancarlo Stanton Cards For My New Player Collection!!!

“Hot Corner Cards” Sends Over 3 Sweet Giancarlo Stanton Cards For My New Player Collection!!!

I recently received a pretty generous helping of Giancarlo Stanton cards in the mail from fellow blogger Patrick of ‘Hot Corner Cards’.

Patrick saw that I recently announced that I wanted to start putting together a collection of cards for Giancarlo Stanton, so he sent over a few goodies to help me get going with my new goal.

Here are the cards:

stanton trio

Each card comes from 2013 Topps releases, yet they all have a very different look and feel.

The card on the left is from the World Baseball Classic set that was part of Series 2.  The card in the upper-right side is from the ‘Chase It Down’ subset that was also part of the Series 2 release.  And the final card, in the lower-left side is from the 2013 Opening Day subset tagged as ‘Superstar Celebrations’.

Three great additions to my Stanton collection!!

Thanks again Patrick!

Leave a Reply

