Did You Know…

The last time that both the AL & NL MVP Awards went to pitchers at the end of the same major league baseball season was 1968.  At the conclusion of the 1968 baseball season, St. Louis Cardinals’ pitcher Bob Gibson and Detroit Tigers’ pitcher Denny McClain were crowned MVP’s of their respective leagues.


One response to “Did You Know…

  1. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit
    this website on regular basis to take updated from newest information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s