Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Museum Collection – Base

Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Museum Collection – Base

Last week, I showed you the sweet ‘Blue’ version of Andre Dawson’s card from the 2014 Topps Museum Collection set.

Well, fast forward to today and I have another sweet one to show off – it’s his base card.

Have a look:

img327

 

Now, there is not a lot of difference between the base and the Blue, just small accents scattered here and there.

But, the cards are both very sharp and alive with bold colors.

I am hoping that in the coming weeks I can affordably add both the Green and Copper versions of this card to my collection.  Even if I have to crack open my wallet a little wider than I would like, I think I want to do it…

Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

