Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’

Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’

Serial numbered as 88/125, this is the second card of Andre Dawson that I have scored from this set.

The first one I nabbed featured just a solid White piece of Jersey.  This one here offers up a nice Cubby Blue pinstripe as the highlight.

Have a look:


img349

I know that there are more versions of these out there – definitely one with a Red swatch and one with a solid Blue swatch.  I plan on hunting both of them down!!

 

One response to “Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’

  1. I like it but as nice as the pinstripe is I think it actually detracts from the design.

Leave a Reply

