Bryce Harper 2014 Bowman – Nevada State Variation

Bryce Harper 2014 Bowman – Nevada State Variation

Word on the street is that my buddy, #34, is working his way back into playing shape and getting ready to put in more ‘baseball activity’ in time for a return to the majors in July.

I cannot wait to see him come back.  And I only hope that he comes back with the same level of ferocity that he has shown in his first few seasons as a big-leaguer – just maybe a tad sharper of a base runner.

Get back soon Bryce.  We’re waiting for you!!

This is his ‘State’ card from the 2014 Bowman set.  I have yet to grab his base card from the set, and I will do that in time, but I was able to snag this one for $0.25 during a shopping spree on Sportlots.com with one of my favorite sellers.

Enjoy!

img323

Leave a Reply

