Giancarlo Stanton 2011 Topps Opening Day All-Star Rookie

Giancarlo Stanton 2011 Topps Opening Day All-Star Rookie

I continue to peck away at ‘older’ cards of Giancarlo Stanton for my player collection.

And since he has only been in the league for five seasons, ‘older’ tends to mean baseball cards that are 3-5 years old.

My most recent score is this 2011 Topps Opening Day All-Star rookie card.

Have a look:

img593

 

I am a big fan of the Opening Day set, and it is nice to add another Stanton from this brand into my collection.

I do wish that the Topps All-Star rookie cup was bigger and put in a more prominent spot on the card – if gets a little lost in the upper-right corner if you ask me…

Still, another great addition to my Stanton PC!!

One response to “Giancarlo Stanton 2011 Topps Opening Day All-Star Rookie

Leave a Reply

