165 Cards Deep, My 1975 Topps Set Is Now 25% Complete!!!

165 Cards Deep, My 1975 Topps Set Is Now 25% Complete!!!

Hip, Hip, Hooray!!!

After landing and posting card #165 from my 1975 set build earlier this afternoon, I am officially at the 25% mark for my set build.

Yes, I still have 75% (495 cards) to go, but I can celebrate the milestones as they come – it surely makes it more fun!!!

25%

I’m ready for #166…  come back and check it out tomorrow.

2 responses to “165 Cards Deep, My 1975 Topps Set Is Now 25% Complete!!!

  1. Good work. I’ve read each post and look forward to the rest.
    Patrick

Leave a Reply

