2014 Topps Archives. Singles Only, Please!

2014 Topps Archives.  Singles Only, Please!

While I may be posting this a few weeks after the release, I have yet to truly invest any energy into the new 2014 Topps Archives product.

When the checklist hit, and I saw that the name Andre Dawson was not included in the checklist, the proverbial wind was taken from my sails and I lost interest in the product.

Instead, I focused on other things.  But, now, I am back.

But, instead of spending my time buying hobby boxes and ripping packs of Archives, I am going to be very specific with my shopping – Only singles for me.

I’ll just be buying cards for my player collections and the Miami Marlins for my team set collection.  Other than that, I am out…

2014 topps archives

 

I’m headed over to Sportlots.com now to make bulk what could be my lone Archives purchase of the year.

Cards to be unveiled soon.

4 responses to “2014 Topps Archives. Singles Only, Please!

  1. I have Yelich if you want it.

  2. You don’t realize how good of choice you made by not buying blasters or hobby boxes of this POS set.

Leave a Reply

