Florida Marlins 2010 Topps Allen & Ginter Team Set

Florida Marlins 2010 Topps Allen & Ginter Team Set

With the 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter release occurring just days ago, I am trying to get my Florida/Miami Marlins team set collection up to speed.

While I am not a huge fan of this set, it has more to do with the non-baseball stuff than the actual baseball cards itself.

So, I just cherry-pick the cards I want: cards for my vintage player collections, cards for my modern player collections, and of course, my Marlins team sets.

Since the initial 2007 release of A&G, I have scored all but 2 team sets.

Until now that is – as I have landed the 2010 set.

Have a look:

img353

 

The set is nice – I especially like the two horizontal cards this time around as they add a nice, new look.

And now with this 2010 issue out of the way, I have just the 2012 set to grab.

Oh, and of course, the new 2014 too!!

Leave a Reply

