Dustin Pedroia 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen – Mini Alternate Image Parallel

Dustin Pedroia 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen – Mini Alternate Image Parallel

Yeah buddy, another sweet card of Dustin Pedroia for my player collection.

And another great-looking Gypsy Queen card too!

This time around, it is a mini alternate image card that I have scored for my collection.  Same in size to the other minis from the set, this one offers a different, unique image.

And I love it!!

Check it out:

img277

 

While the Red, Black, and Sepia colored minis may be out of my reach due to the extremely high number of people who collect the Red Sox star, I am very excited to have been able to bring this ‘alternate’ home.

Y-E-S!

Leave a Reply

