Baseball Card Show Purchase #1 – Lot Of 58 Card For My 1975 Topps Set Build

Baseball Card Show Purchase #1 – Lot Of 58 Card For My 1975 Topps Set Build

My favorite vintage dealer really hooked me up this time.  When I approached his table, I was greeted with a handshake and a message of “I’m happy you’re here. I picked up another box of 75s and I kept them separate for you”.  You could imagine my excitement…

So, I jumped right in and immediately started pulling cards from the box that were on my list of ‘Needs’.

And by the end of the box, I had 58 new cards for my 1975 Topps set build.  For $20, I knocked out another 10% of the set – in just 30 minutes.

Here is the stack:

100_0253

 

And as always, it is mixed with commons, team cards, rookie cards, All-Stars, and stars.

And you’ll have to wait to see them all as I plan to launch each card in the same manner that I have been – one at a time.

 

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #1 – Lot Of 58 Card For My 1975 Topps Set Build

  1. That is a great pick up for your 1975 set!! Very cool that the dealer was looking out for you!

Leave a Reply

