Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – 2013 NL ROY – Base

Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – 2013 NL ROY – Base

I am just now digging into the Topps Series 2 release.

And my boy, Mr. NL ROY, has two cards in the base set.  That translates to a lot of singles for this collector to chase down.  I MEAN A LOT!!!

So, I started with the easiest – the base card.

As I mentioned, Jose has two in the set.  This is the one that celebrates his winning of the 2013 NL Rookie Of the Year Award.

img445

 

I’ll show off the ‘other’ base card next time around.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

