Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Tier 1 Game-Used Jersey Relic Card – Cubby Blue!!

Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Tier 1 Game-Used Jersey Relic Card – Cubby Blue!!

Last week I showed you the first card I bought of Andre Dawson from the 2014 Topps Tier 1 set.

That card featured a White piece of jersey material with a sweet Royal Blue pinstripe accent running vertically through it.

Tonight, I take it a step further as I have another one to show off.

This time around, there is no pinstripe.  Sorry.

But, there is this…

img498

 

 

That’s right – an All-Blue jersey swatch.  And it’s not just any shade of Blue, it is ‘Cubby Blue’.  And it looks fantastic.

The card is serial numbered as 133/399 and it is a great complementary piece to the card I featured last week.

It’s been a while since I picked up two relic cards from the same release of Andre.  It’s nice to have been able to affordably grab these for my collection as I have seen Tier 1 relics sell for quite a bit more in the past…

Leave a Reply

