Another Milestone In My 1975 Topps Set Build – Card #200!!!

Another Milestone In My 1975 Topps Set Build – Card #200!!!

Yes, I know that I just bragged and boasted a few days ago about reaching the 30% mark on my set build, but I cannot help that 198 and 200 are so close together.

So, I prefer to pump my arms, puff out my chest, and show it off – 200 CARDS!!!

Yeah baby, and card #200 was a sweet one – the base card of Hall of Famer, Nolan Ryan!!

I am so happy to have made it this far with my pursuit.  And the very large stack of cards I have on my desk along with the saved drafts in my blog’s post ‘bucket’ ensures that the journey will continue at a rampant pace.

I’m on my way to #660.   But for now, let’s celebrate #200.

Number 200

Leave a Reply

