Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Archives – Silver Foil Edition!

Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Archives – Silver Foil Edition!

The Fergie Jenkins ‘Archives Train’ keeps rolling here at ’30-YOC’ as I have now grabbed three of the four cards of Fergie from the 2014 Topps Archives set.

This is my first ‘Silver Foil’ card from the Archives set that I have picked up, and it is pretty shiny – reminding my of the platinum cards from the 2011 Topps Lineage release.

Each ‘Silver Foil’ card is serial numbered to 99 copies.  Mine is numbered as 54/99.

Have a look:

img356

 

Of the three cards, I would say that this one is my favorite so far.

And now, I just need one more card of Fergie from the set and my ‘Jenkins Archives Rainbow’ is complete!

 

Leave a Reply

