Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Tier 1 Game-Used Dual Jersey Relic Card – NICE!

Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Tier 1 Game-Used Dual Jersey Relic Card – NICE!

First, I gave you the single relic card that offered up the White jersey swatch with the Blue pinstripe.

Then, I posted the single relic card that had a full ‘Cubby Blue’ swatch as the centerpiece.

And now, I have another great card of Andre Dawson from the 2014 Topps Tier 1 set to show off.

This one features two piece of game-used jersey.  Yes, I said TWO!

And trust me when I tell you, it looks fantastic.

img497

 

Each of the dual relic cards from the 2014 Topps Tier 1 set are stamped and serial numbered to 50 copies.  The one that I grabbed of Andre is numbered as 45/50.

I don’t know how these keep landing in my lap, but for the price that they are, I am not complaining.  My relic card collection of Andre is growing rapidly as is my admiration for the Tier 1 product.

Yeah Buddy!

7 responses to “Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Tier 1 Game-Used Dual Jersey Relic Card – NICE!

  1. There’s a rarity a jersey relic that’s not all white!! The pinstripe on the a jersey relic really makes this card POP!

  2. Seems like it’d be too much work for it to be two jerseys.

  3. It could be glued badly or stretched out weirdly. But you’re right that they don’t line up perfectly.

  4. I have searched hi and low for the dual relic. I have the single and triple. Would you be willing to sell your dual relic?

    Thanks.
    Josh

Leave a Reply

