Andrew McCutchen 2010 Topps Attax

Andrew McCutchen 2010 Topps Attax

I was looking for some ‘older’ cards of Andrew McCutchen while shopping with one of my favorite sellers on Sportlots.com a few weeks back.

There was not a lot to choose from that fell into my price range, but I was able to grab a few goodies.

This is the first one that I grabbed.  The card comes from the 2010 Topps ‘Attax’ set.

Have a look:

img378

 

 

Now, I really have no clue what any of these codes represent or stand for, but the design is sharp.  And I am guessing that the long code that runs through the center of  the card was some type of redemption code.

Either way, I am happy to add an ‘older’ card of #22 to my collection, and I really like the image that Topps chose for the card as it looks like he is making a catch on the run and then prepping to fire the ball back to the infield.

Leave a Reply

