Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – 1989 Topps Die Cut Mini

Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – 1989 Topps Die Cut Mini

At the same time that I landed the Giancarlo Stanton ’89 Die-Cut mini from this year’s Series 2 set, I also brought home the card of Jose Fernandez.

It’s a nice one, but I am ready to move on.

So, here is a quick peek at the card:

img452

 

 

And now, it is time to chase a few rainbows!  Fernandez has two cards in the Series 2 checklist and now that I have the base cards and inserts out of the way, it is time to see how many of the colored parallels I can track down of each.  There are a lot of cards to try to find, but I am eager and ready to start the hunt.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

