Reader Jared Fires Over A Huge Lot Of Cards, Perfectly Crafted For A Collector Like Myself!!!

Reader Jared Fires Over A Huge Lot Of Cards, Perfectly Crafted For A Collector Like Myself!!!

I’m like a kid in a candy store tonight as I had a HUGE bubble mailer waiting for me when I got home from work.

And as soon as I had time to rip it open, I did.

And the treasures inside are plentiful and super.

I won’t even start showing them off to you now.  I’ve got to sort.  I’ve got to organize.  I’ve got to drop them into penny sleeves.  I’ve got to say ‘THANK YOU’ to Jared again for the great gift.

And, since I am such a nice guy, I will give you a little treat too:

100_0252

 

Enjoy.

And get ready to see a lot of new cardboard being shown off at ’30-YOC’!  Stay tuned.

2 responses to “Reader Jared Fires Over A Huge Lot Of Cards, Perfectly Crafted For A Collector Like Myself!!!

  1. Looks like a promising stack of cards!!

Leave a Reply

