Dustin Pedroia 2014 Panini Prizm – Base

Dustin Pedroia 2014 Panini Prizm – Base

Dustin has a small handful of cards in the new 2014 Panini Prizm baseball card set.

I have been able to grab a few of them, and I will begin to show them off in the coming weeks.

Whenever I do grab a ‘small stack’ at one time, I almost always start by showing off the base card first.

So, sticking with that tradition, here is his base card from the 2014 Panini Prizm set:

img432

 

 

I like it.  And with the exception of the missing ‘B’ on his batting helmet, I would say that this card is an A-.

Leave a Reply

