Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter Game-Used Jersey Relic Card

Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter Game-Used Jersey Relic Card

Ok, just one more Ginter card for the night, I promise!

This one has a nice twist though…  It is a relic card that features the reigning NL ROY, Jose Fernandez of the Miami Marlins.

Have a look:

img604

 

 

Pretty neat, if I do say so.  I have not really invested too much time or money into buying Allen & Ginter relic cards, but I found this one for a great price, and with nobody competing to out-bid me, I won it for very little.

While the relic is nice, I think that one with color would work so much better with this card’s design – it would certainly add some much needed punch to the card!

Still, I am very happy to have been able to grab for this card for as little as I did.  It’s a great addition to my collection of Jose Fernandez baseball cards.

Leave a Reply

