And Now For Your Viewing Pleasure, My Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Archives Rainbow…

And Now For Your Viewing Pleasure, My Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Archives Rainbow…

While certainly not the biggest ‘Baseball Card Rainbow’ I have ever put together, I prefer to celebrate all of the ‘little’ ones I complete as I keep my eyes glued on taking the player collection to the next level.

Ferguson Jenkins was featured on four different cards in this year’s Topps Archives product, and it was not terribly hard or expensive to grab each one with the goal of nabbing all four.

So, I did just that.  And now, the rainbow is complete.

Here is a peek.  From left to right, and top to bottom – Base, Gold Foil Parallel, Silver Foil Parallel, 1987 Topps Glossy All-Star.

img645

 

 

Nice.  And now I am already on to the next!!

Leave a Reply

