Joe Morgan 2002 Upper Deck Heroes Of Baseball Header

Joe Morgan 2002 Upper Deck Heroes Of Baseball Header

It’s been quite a while since I have added a card from this subset to my Joe Morgan collection – all the way back to 2012, if you’d like to get technical.

It is not for lack of want, mind you, bu for lack of effort.

When I first encountered a few singles from the set, I knew that it was something that I would like to complete in time.

Since then, I have learned that there are 10 total cards in the set – Cards 1-9, and a header (checklist) card.

Well, I now have said ‘Header’.

Have a look:

img469

 

 

All of the cards from the set have a similar design theme, and each highlights something special from Joe Morgan’s big league career.

As a Morgan fan and collector, I think that it is only fitting that I make obtaining the balance of the missing cards of this set for my collection.

Time to focus and get it done!

Let’s Shop!!

Leave a Reply

