Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini Base

Fergie Jenkins 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini Base

Last week I showed you the base card of Fergie Jenkins that I picked up from the new 2014 Allen & Ginter release.

And today, I have the mini version of that same card.

Have a look:

img621

 

The minis are neat, but I am still not that happy with the card as a whole.  The image is tired and has been used in way too many recent issues to get me going.

Still, as a Fergie Jenkins collector, I will try to grab a few more A&G singles as I can.  If the feature image was different, and unique, I would certainly be more excited about the hunt ahead of me, but I have to be thankful that Mr. Jenkins’ name was included in the checklist to begin with…

On to the next!

Leave a Reply

