Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Base

Andre Dawson 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Base

Yes, I find this year’s release of Allen & Ginter to be a complete snooze-fest.

But, I am thankful for the fact that my favorite Hall of Famer, Mr. Andre Dawson, has a spot on the A&G checklist.

If I play my cards right, I should be able to add 6-7 new cards of ‘Hawk’ to my collection from this release, and hopefully for not too much money as well.

This is his base card from the set.  It put me back a whole eighteen cents.

img628

 

 

And now, I am ready to dig a bit deeper and try to rescue the mini and related parallels.  And if I am really luck, the relic card too.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

