Andrew McCutchen 2013 Panini Triple Play – Base

Andrew McCutchen 2013 Panini Triple Play – Base

I purposely have not gone after a lot of cards from the 2013 Panini Triple Play set because I find them to be heavy on the childish side.

But, during a recent shopping spree for cards of Andrew McCutchen on Sportlots.com, the seller I was buying from had two cards of ‘Cutch’ so I grabbed them.

Prior to this, I have only picked up cards of Giancarlo Stanton from the set.

So, the cards of McCutchen were bought ‘on the blind’.  And while still childish, I am happy with the purchase.

Here is the card:

img776

 

Kind of neat.

I’m going to show it to my boys and see what they think.  At 6 and 8, they may be better judges when it comes to the ‘Wow Factor’.

Leave a Reply

