Joe Morgan 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini A&G Back

Joe Morgan 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini A&G Back

With most of the base cards out of the way from the 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter set, I have shifted my attention to the minis and mini parallels from the set to so I can bulk up my modern and vintage player collections.

In a hunt that was specific to just the mini cards from this set, I hauled in a good handful.

Among them was this base mini of Reds Hall of Famer, Joe Morgan.

Have a look:

img611

I’m happy to have nailed this one down as I had been lacking in my pursuit of Mr. Morgan’s cards.

Now on to the tougher ones…  Bring on the parallels!

img617

*

Leave a Reply

