‘Ultimate Dawson’ Soars To New Levels!!

Ultimate Dawson‘ Soars To New Levels!!

If you missed it last night, I showed off my latest and greatest Andre Dawson autograph conquests  – another ball for my collection and a signed 1977 Topps Rookie card.

Here they are one more time:

DAWSON AUTO 1977 ROOKIE DAWSON HITS BALL

 

I’m still thrilled at how both pieces came out and even more excited about how nicely they add quality and depth to my ‘Ultimate Dawson‘ collection.

If you haven’t been to the page recently, you should really stop by and check it out.  It is truly the greatest part of my collection – and it has been a joy putting it together, piece by piece, over the last 6 years.

I cannot wait to see what comes next!!

Thanks for reading.

4 responses to “‘Ultimate Dawson’ Soars To New Levels!!

  1. Not sure if you have a Dawson ball signed with the inscription of his first game or not, but that ball in a glass case with the autographed RC would look SWEET!

  2. I’m not surprised! These item’s look amazing Brian. I want that card!

Leave a Reply

