Bryce Harper 2014 Donruss – Base

Bryce Harper 2014 Donruss – Base

Way back in May of this year, I showed you the Bryce Harper 2014 Donruss card I picked up from the ‘Power Plus’ insert set.

Well, fast forward more than four months, and I have finally landed the base card from the same set.  Took me a while to do so, huh?

The seller that I normally buy my modern cards from on Sportlots.com never offered up a Harper base card from the 2014 Donruss release, so I skipped it.

But, when I saw that Series 2 was hitting the shelves just a few weeks ago, I was reminded to go back and get the Harper I missed out on in May.

And so, that is precisely what I did.

Have a look:

img771

 

And now, I will find a Series 2 checklist and see what cards I want to go after…

Leave a Reply

