Baseball Card Show Purchase #4 – Giancarlo Stanton 2014 Topps Chrome X-Fractor

Baseball Card Show Purchase #4 – Giancarlo Stanton 2014 Topps Chrome X-Fractor

While I did not walk away from the card show with the base card of Giancarlo Stanton from the 2014 Topps Chrome set like I had been seeking out, I did get one better.

I saw this card sitting in the showcase of my modern dealer – and I knew I wanted it as soon as I saw it.

It is the X-fractor parallel to the base card from the 2014 Chrome set.

And it looks pretty neat if you ask me.

Have a look:

img795

 

I like this one a lot!

And now I am on the prowl for the base card from the set as well as the other parallels that are out there.

Wish me luck.

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #4 – Giancarlo Stanton 2014 Topps Chrome X-Fractor

  1. The X Factor cards are pretty neat. I pulled a Jason Heyward X Factor card from a pack last week.

Leave a Reply

