Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – The Single Largest 1975 Topps Lot I Have Bought Yet!!

Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – The Single Largest 1975 Topps Lot I Have Bought Yet!!

I could easily estimate that I spent 80-90% of my time at the card show with just one seller – my vintage dealer.

I got to the show at 850 in the morning and headed straight for his display.  He knew what I was seeking and after a quick greeting, I pulled out my checklist and began hunting through his two boxes of 1975 Topps cards.

And I hauled away a huge stack of cards – 116 in total.  And the mix is pretty sweet – some commons, some team cards, some MVP cards, and some superstar cards as well.

The price was superb.  The condition is fantastic.  And the set build continues!!!

100_0279

Time to fire up the scanner to keep my set build going.

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #5 – The Single Largest 1975 Topps Lot I Have Bought Yet!!

  1. Nice pick up!!! Great to see those HOF players included in your pick up!

Leave a Reply

