SIGNING RESULTS: Hall Of Famer & Orioles Legend, Mr. Jim Palmer

SIGNING RESULTS: Hall Of Famer & Orioles Legend, Mr. Jim Palmer

This one has been in the works for 6+ months as the original signing was supposed to take place during Spring Training.  But, due to schedule conflicts and busy schedules, it did not take place until late August.

Thankfully, I am a patient man who has a lot of respect and trust in the organizer of this signing.

So, now more than six months later, I can finally show off my newest addition to my Jim Palmer memorabilia collection – Signed baseball number 4.

Have a look:

PALMER BLACK HOF BALL

 

As you can see this is the Rawlings Black baseball, with Gold stitching.  I opted for a Gold paint pen, knowing how nice it looks when complete.  This is my third ‘Black Ball’ in my collection, and each one looks nice and clean!

Jim Palmer is such a highly decorated pitcher that I could probably go after a few more signed baseballs to help me commemorate his playing days.  And if the chance comes up for me to get a few more again, I will do just that.

Thank you Mr. Palmer, this one is a beauty!!

2 responses to “SIGNING RESULTS: Hall Of Famer & Orioles Legend, Mr. Jim Palmer

  1. Too bad it’s not a black & orange ball; now that would’ve looked SWEET!

Leave a Reply

