Joe Morgan Offers Up A Pretty Nice & Clean Autograph

Joe Morgan Offers Up A Pretty Nice & Clean Autograph

Joe Morgan offers up a pretty nice autograph; pretty clean too.

Far from artsy and built with a lot of flare, Morgan’s signature is easy to read, and it can be made out without much strain on the eyes.

I have a signed Joe Morgan baseball in my collection, and it is one of my favorite signed balls.  I keep it with my other Reds signed balls from the ‘Big Red Machine’ era – and it sits proudly on top of that set!

 

MORGAN11

Leave a Reply

