Bryce Harper 2014 Topps Opening Day ‘Breaking Out’

Bryce Harper 2014 Topps Opening Day ‘Breaking Out’

Here is another neat card of Bryce Harper from this year’s Topps Opening Day baseball card set.

The card has a neat, comic-book appeal and it reminds me of some of the cards I have seen issued by Topps during the 1990’s.

The header of the card reads ‘Breaking Out’ and the added graphic elements work with the theme very well.

Have a look:

img775

 

I would like to see what the full set looks like all at one time.  I bet it is pretty neat.  And I would also like to see the complete checklist – if any of the others that I collect are in the set, I am going to have to go after them.

Enjoy.

2 responses to “Bryce Harper 2014 Topps Opening Day ‘Breaking Out’

  1. I pulled a Machado card in an OD pack. Neat card.

Leave a Reply

