Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – All-Star Rookie Card – Gold Border Parallel

Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Series 2 – All-Star Rookie Card – Gold Border Parallel

Would you believe that I am still actively seeking cards from this year’s Series 2 release by Topps?

Well, I am.  And there is no shame in my game.  I’m taking this one nice and slow as the journey is going to be a long one, and one that requires patience and planning.

The below card is the Gold border parallel of Jose’s All-Star Rookie card.  It is my fifth version of this card of Jose from the set, and it is limited to just 2014 copies.  Mine is stamped as 928/2014.

Wish me luck as I push forward with the hope of landing a few more from this release.

img582

 

Leave a Reply

