Here Is My 2014 MLB Playoff Bracket. Who You Got???

Here Is My 2014 MLB Playoff Bracket.  Who You Got???

Well, baseball’s second season is going to start up tomorrow night.

So, I thought it would be fun to quickly make and post my predictions through the playoffs to see either how close or how off my predictions (guesses) are.

First, I will start with my American League bracket:

Kansas City Royals
Oakland Athletics
LA Angels
LA Angels
Baltimore Orioles
Detroit Tigers
Baltimore Orioles
Baltimore Orioles

And now, for my National League bracket:

Pittsburgh Pirates
San Francisco Giants
San Francisco Giants
Washington Nationals
Washington Nationals
LA Dodgers
LA Dodgers
LA Dodgers
St. Louis Cardinals

Yes, I have the Baltimore Orioles and the Los Angeles Dodgers in the World Series this year.  I won’t tell you yet who I think will win it all, but what I will say is that I think the Orioles will breeze through a lot of the AL match-ups they face while the Dodgers are in for a fight against each and every team in front of them.

And now I want to hear how you think that this is all going to shake out too.  So, give me your picks for all of the AL & NL rounds of action as me march towards the World Series.

Enjoy the games, everyone!

Postseason

3 responses to “Here Is My 2014 MLB Playoff Bracket. Who You Got???

  1. I like your predictions 🙂

  2. I like your AL predictions a lot. My NL predictions differ just a little from yours in that I have the Pirates winning against the Giants, then Pirates losing to the Nationals and then the Nationals beating the Dodgers in the NLCS.

Leave a Reply

