Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini A&G Back

Jose Fernandez 2014 Topps Allen & Ginter – Mini A&G Back

I’ve got quite a way to go with my Jose Fernandez collection strictly based on the number of times he has appeared in 2014 products.

I am up for the challenge, and I prefer to take my ‘slow and easy’ approach so I do not spend more than I need to as I hunt down cards that are tougher to come by than base issues.

I have yet to score Jose’s base mini card from this year’s Allen & Ginter release, but I did pick up his ‘A&G’ card from the set.

Here is the front of the card:

img607

And here is the back:

img609

 

And now, I will try to track down the base mini.  It should be easier to find, affordably, than this one..

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

