Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’ Game-Used Blue Relic Jersey Card

Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’ Game-Used Blue Relic Jersey Card

I’d been hunting down this bad-boy for a few weeks, and I finally scored.

Have a peek:

img799

 

I already owned the version with the White chunk of jersey.

And then I snagged the one that has a White chunk with a Cubby Blue stripe running through it.

And now, I have grabbed the All-Blue version!

This sweet card is serial numbered to just 125 copies.  Mine is stamped as #6/125.

I don’t now if other versions of the same card exist with varying pieces of jersey, but I am definitely on the watch for them.  And if one pops up, I will do my best to bring it home.

Do you know more about the other versions?  If you do, please share the info.  Thanks.

2 responses to “Andre Dawson 2013 Panini America’s Pastime ‘Career Numbers’ Game-Used Blue Relic Jersey Card

Leave a Reply

